Fittleton PC Members

Fittleton Parish Council Members

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive


  Cllr. Alan Wood
Orchard House, Fittleton
Tel: 01980 671265
  Cllr. Victoria Jago
Old School, Fittleton
Tel: 01980 670089



  Cllr. Corrine Gowman
2 Manor Cottages, Fittleton
Tel: 01980 670599
    Cllr. Margaret Wilshire
11 Marina Close, Durrington
Tel: 01980 761938
    Cllr. Simon Vaughan-Edwards
Orchard End, Fittleton
Tel: 01980 670311
    Cllr. Ed Binsted
Holmlea, Fittleton
Tel: 01980 670372
    Cllr. Sheila Symes
South View, Lower Street, Fittleton
Tel: 01980 670049



  Mrs Mary Towle
Tempus Fugit, Court Farm Road, Netheravon
Tel: 01980 670748





The information contained on this website is for general purposes only. We make no representations or warranties of any kind on accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability of the information for any purpose.

Any reliance placed on such information is therefore strictly at the user’s own risk.

Latest News

05 December 2017
21 May 2017
©2019 All Rights Reserved. Designed By